Sony A7R II Available for Pre-order on June 17

Sony a7R II pre-order on June 17

Sony has just announced the new flagship full frame mirrorless camera Sony a7R II, while they decided to allow pre-oreders of this new camera starting from June 17 at 16.00 London time, just 8am Los Angeles time,11am New York time,17:00 Berlin time and 24:00 Tokyo time.

The price of Sony Alpha a7R II body is for $3,198.00. Sony a7RII

SUPPORT CAMERA-RUMORS, BUY FROM ONE OF OUR AFFILIATE RETAILERS, THANKS !
Sony Alpha a7RII Mirrorless Digital Camera
at $3,198.00 Amazon|  Adorama|  eBay

See also Sony A7R II Sample Images

See Sony a7R II product videos:

Read more Sony Camera Rumors

Follow Sony A7R II on Facebook:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>